I had a nice relaxing weekend. Shopping with my friend Nancy. We always get into trouble when we shop together.
Last Chance To Enter My Giveaway !
Enter either on the 100th post on the side or below.
Just wanted to add, to all us California Girls. Don't forget, July 1st, the law for handsfree cell phones goes into effect. This means you can not have a phone up to your head while driving. The fine for this is $20 for the first offense, and $50 for thereafter. California Handsfree law. This also affects your children under 18.
So don't forget !